Connect with us

Live Streaming

Watch Southampton vs Chelsea Live Streaming Match Free Online TV #SOUCHE

Published

on

Watch Southampton vs Chelsea Live Streaming Match Free Online TV #SOUCHE

Chelsea face Southampton in the Premier League on Saturday afternoon at St Mary’s.

Thomas Tuchel’s side have lost the last two matches – Brentford and Real Madrid – and will be hoping to end their losing streak against the Saints at the weekend.

It’s been a torrid time for their defenders who have conceded seven goals in two games. Southampton haven’t won any of their last four in the league, with their last win coming on February 25 at home to Norwich City.

Here are all the details that you need to tune into Southampton versus Chelsea on Saturday 9 April:

Kick-off time

United Kingdom

Scroll to Continue

Full Chelsea Team News to Face Southampton – Two Doubtful as Callum Hudson-Odoi Sidelined

Chelsea Reject Crystal Palace’s Request to Play Conor Gallagher in FA Cup Semi-Finals

Thomas Tuchel Provides Romelu Lukaku Injury Update Ahead of Southampton vs Chelsea

Kick-off gets underway at 15:00 UK time.

United States of America

Eastern time: 10:00 EST

Pacific time: 07:00 PST

How to Watch

For UK supporters, the game will not be available to watch.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Trending

Copyright © 2021 The Live Soccer

%d bloggers like this: